Through PAX stepping up for one of their brothers, #F3villeBlackOps is born. #getbetter #starfish #freedtolead

Often new growth happens organically.  Last night I realized I had to sit in a meeting all day today and felt I needed a beatdown this morning to help get me through the day.  Not wanting to work out alone, I texted our F3 in the Hood thread to see if any of my brothers wanted to join me.  Quimby and Old Bay stepped up and we met in the gloom for a hard hitting 30 minute workout.

From this and some dialogue with other PAX it was decided we needed F3villeBalckOps as a one off designation for additional group meetings.  This will NOT be a new AO.  This will NOT replace or compete with current boot camp workouts at Seneca or the Parklands.

What is it?  It is a chance for PAX to connect with each other for additional off day workouts.  If you like to bike, Great!  Pick a morning and invite the PAX.  You want to go trail running, Awesome!  Wanna train for a Murph in the evenings (more to come!), amazing.  You get the point.

Two months ago I would not have gotten up and worked out this morning.  Because of F3 I have dozens of like minded #HIMs to lean on to #getbetter.  Can’t begin to explain how influential this has been for me personally and I know I am not alone in this feeling.

So if you want an additional work out, take the lead.  Ask CI for log in with WordPress site and post with category #F3villeBlackOps and twitter handle @F3villeBlackOps.  Or contact me and I will post for you and show you the ropes the first time.  Teach a man to fish right.  This is for everyone so share your passion with the PAX and lets continue to #getbetter.  Any advise, additions, suggestions or criticism please share.  This is for US so don’t be shy.

YHC- Zartan

Special thanks to Quimby and Old Bay.  Thanks Brothers.  Needed this today.

 

One thought on “Through PAX stepping up for one of their brothers, #F3villeBlackOps is born. #getbetter #starfish #freedtolead

Leave a comment